Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  | Staff 

   
Ticket Information
Coach Information
Sports
Athletic Forms
Stay Connected
U.I.L. & Recruiting
Athletics Directory
Ryne Miller   Athletic Director / Head Football Coach rmiller@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1408
John Corrollo Head Athletic Trainer / District Health Services Coordinator jcorollo@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1414
Leo Seitz District Strength & Conditioning Coach lseitz@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Jon Allen Head Boys' Basketball / Assistant Track jwallen@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1422
Renee Bennett Head Girls' Track / Assistant Basketball rbennett@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Taylor Creamer Head Girls' Basketball / Assistant Powerlifting tcreamer@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Cliff Hill Head Boys' Track / Asst. Head Football / Offensive Coord. chill@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Blake Hoffman Head Tennis / MS Basketball bhoffman@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Melissa Mitchell Head Volleyball / Asst. Girls' Basketball mmitchell@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Sammy Scribner Head Softball / Head Cross Country sscribner@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Tim Tesch Head Baseball Defensive Coord.  ttesch@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Josh Thompson Head Golf Offensive Coord. jthompson@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Hanna Rebar Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball hrebar@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1465
Abel Alcantar Asst. Football / Asst. Track aalcantar@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Tommy Bennett Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball tbennett@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1419
Rhett Bohannon Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball rbohannon@marionisd.  830-914-2803 ext.1419
Jesus Galvan Asst. Football / Asst Boys' Basketball jgalvan@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Austin Karrer Asst. Boys' Basketball / MS Football akarrer@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1422
Hailey Rebar Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball hrebar@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1422
Kevin Smisek  Asst. Football / Asst. Track ksmisek@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Marli Corollo MS Volleyball / MS Girls Basketball / MS Track mcorollo@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1321
Corinne Wall MS Volleyball cwall@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.321
Cary Couch MS Football / MS Boys' Basketball / MS Track ccouch@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420
Matt Reeh MS Football / MS Boys' Basketball / MS Track mreeh@marionisd.net 830-914-2803 ext.1420

footer logo MISD

Marion Independent School District  
211 West Otto St.  |  PO Box 189  |  Marion Tx. 78124
PHONE: (830) 914-2803 |  FAX: (830) 420-3268

 

School Hours:
Elementary Campuses (Krueger and Karrer) 
7:40 am to 3:00 pm

Secondary Campuses (Middle & High Schools)
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM